Delete and replace player data on version mismatch #4
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Saved player data (Profile, Weapons, etc.) should be deleted and replaced with new defaults if the format version doesn't match.
This will be replaced with a proper format upgrade system for release.